play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
RAVENS HOUSE UPPER STREET, TILMANSTONE, Deal, Kent, CT14 0JQ
Telephone:
07495 927187 | 01304 614722

Customer reviews of LS Car Sales Limited

At LS Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Car Sales Limited

LS Car Sales Limited
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A positive experience with a trustworthy dealer

    By Robbie G on 22 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from LS Car Sales in April and we have been very happy with it. The service was very good, Simon was very happy to help and quick to answer any questions. The car was well maintained and had been looked after with a fresh M.O.T and cambelt.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Brett M on 17 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication from start to finish. Not pushy or over the top. Would 100% recommend and buy from again


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Dean W on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was fantastic, professional, honest and reliable when seeing this van sale through. Went the extra mile without any fuss and kept communicating whenever there were updates. I have had the van over a week now with no issues so far and have no complaints. Highly reccomend and will use again. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service and product!

    By Simon D on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5 Star service from the first phone call throughout the entire process. Simon is a great man to deal with and knows his stuff. Simon took the vehicle to my door and it was exactly as described and in great condition. Will probably use him again shortly to get the Mrs her next vehicle!


  • 5

    L S Car Sales

    By David B on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was a little apprehensive as I bought with out seeing or test driving but I needn't have worried as the car was as described and the service by the owner was excellent, I would have no hesitation in buying from LS Car Sales Again.


  • 5

    Quality of service

    By Reis A on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service Got my new car yesterday and I couldn’t be happier everything is spot on would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By Jennifer T on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely can’t recommend LS car sales enough :-) I have recently bought a car and he was so honest, upfront and trusting. And happy to answer any questions which was brilliant. I’m so happy with my car but most importantly with the level of service I received, which was outstanding!! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience with purchasing my car!! I will be coming back to you in the future when I need to look for a new one :-)


  • 5

    Fantastic Communication and Professionalism

    By Nige S on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot praise LS Car Sales Ltd highly enough. They were helpful, informative and friendly, going the extra mile to ensure my purchasing experience was of the highest quality. As I was buying remotely without having viewed the car (due to self-isolating), I was slightly cautious, but without foundation. LS Car Sales Ltd sells quality vehicles in an honest and open manner. I would buy another car from them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Absolutely Outstanding Customer Service

    By Doug J on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you L.S Car Sales for one of the best customer service experience. No wonder that you have such a high star rating. It is 5 + So if you are thinking about buying from L.S Car Sales; I would like to add my personal recommendation. Honest, Fair and Genuine what more could you ask for. A great package. The main dealerships should take note, this is how its done.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Andy W on 21 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from LS recently. He was very professional and put extra measures in place during these difficult times, including antibacterial wipes for keys and steering wheel. Also delivered to my house. Would definitely recommend to others.


‹ Prev Next ›