play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
RAVENS HOUSE UPPER STREET, TILMANSTONE, DEAL, KENT, CT14 0JQ
Telephone:
07495 927187 | 01304 614722

Customer reviews of LS Car Sales Limited

At LS Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Car Sales Limited

LS Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Josh B on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All round very nice guy. Very quick and easy process of buying, even part exchanged my old car, which I thought was worth nothing. Super easy - would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Cyran B on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience at LS car sales, the chap was very friendly, with great customer service, very happy with the car i bought. it's in great condition, with a clean interior. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Decia P on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant experience, seller was very helpful overall really happy with my car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian D on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful. Great value. After sales service was excellent and very professional


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Rachel M on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience. Very proactive and a good guy. Very pleased with my purchase. No hard sell.


  • 5

    5 stars for the car and service

    By Nick B on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Could not fault the service I received one single bit. Been very accommodating ever since I turned up to view the car without an appointment. Time was made for me to test drive the vehicle and discuss part exchanging my vehicle. I purchased the vehicle next day and has been perfect since. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a quality used vehicle. Great company and brilliant customer service


  • 5

    I wouldn't trust this seller

    By Claire R on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not happy at all with my purchase and if I could get a refund I most certainly would. My car got written off because someone crashed into it whilst it was parked up and I had explained this to the seller and telling him I need a good car as I didn't have as much to spend to get a car like my old car. Him knowing this still sold me a 2007 Vauxhall Astra that has caused me nothing but trouble. The service light comes on and off all the time. The tyres were all no good so I changed them to find out that the rims are so rusted and spikey and keep deflating my tyres so now I need all new rims. The Error code states I need a new thermostat. I've only had the car a couple of months and rely on it for work and college runs. I really trusted this guy and yes he offered to replace the wipers as they are worn. I am now stuck with this car! These dealers shouldn't be allowed to treat people this way.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Darroch M on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a Renault Grand Modus from L S Car Sales. Throughout the whole process he couldn’t have been more helpful. Even after we had bought the car and we had a few problems he responded superbly by putting everything right at no extra cost. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    lady driver satisfied customer

    By lyn H on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    buying a second hand car is always risky and trusting eh car dealer is paramount. Simon is not only a very likeable person but you immediately feel that you can trust him. I have bought a very good car from him and the service was excellent. Would definitely buy from him again


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sukarn M on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Out standing service throughout after having my fingers burnt on my last car purchase I decided to pay a mechanic to accompany me . I rang l s car sales before viewing and was told this would not be a problem. After inspection I was told the car had no problems, Simon the salesman insisted on putting a new mot and 6 months warranty. Could not be happier 10 out of 10. Have already recommended my boyfriends sister. Thanks again a very happy customer