play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
RAVENS HOUSE UPPER STREET, TILMANSTONE, Deal, Kent, CT14 0JQ
Telephone:
07495 927187 | 01304 614722

Customer reviews of LS Car Sales Limited

At LS Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Car Sales Limited

LS Car Sales Limited
5
4.7

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Satisfied

    By Jacqui F on 15 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend LS Car Sales Ltd. Simon went above and beyond to help us out with a problem we had, and drove home the same day with our new car.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Mat P on 23 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was professional throughout. Very easy to talk to and made me feel at ease. Very honest about the car I was looking to purchase. Would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service & going that Extra Mile 🚗

    By Angie C on 23 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I wasn’t sure who to turn to when I found out my old car had a lot of problems and the cost to fix it . On my own & not sure who to trust & turn to or if it’s even worth mending…….if your in that situation then you will understand that feeling lady’s . So when I called (LS cars ) just on the off chance for a chat about a lovely little fiat 500 i saw advertised, Simon answered the call. Well I could tell straight away he was a good /kind man understanding to all situations and willing to help his customers and go that extra mile . And he certainly did ! As I’m 200 miles away from LS cars . I told him the truth about my old car and & all it’s problems he respected the truth and trusted me and he was very positive . So not only did he deliver that lovely little fiat to me with a full MOT and Tax . He also took my old car of my hands with part exchange and giving me a very good price. The best thing was that the worry was of my shoulders as he arranged everything and even talking me through all that had to be done on delivery and even after making sure I was happy . That’s great customer service! I would like to say a big thank you to Simon .He is clearly not just after the next sale that’s very clear …. He cares about his customers & loves his work with pride to do his best for all . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Love my little fiat thank you LS cars 🚗🤩happy days!


  • 5

    Buying a good second hand vehicle

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought a vehicle from Simon, excellent knowledge of all his stock,excellent service in all areas would certainly recommend him.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Steve K on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Fiat 500C for my partner and Simon was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The car was as advertised and came with 12 months MOT and a 6 month warranty. Simon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole process so easy. Would highly recommend him. My partner absolutely loves the car and smiles every time she drives it. Thank you Simon.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Simon. Such a genuine helpful car! Really pleased with the service from start to finish. Lovely car and great after sales care too. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Citroen C1

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, went above and beyond for me and car is perfect, exactly what I needed and wanted. Will recommend :)


  • 5

    Good car but MOT not as advertised.

    By Stephen H on 21 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from LS Car Sales on the understanding that it would come with 12 months MOT. When I arrived to collect the car and pay, I was told that he hadn't got around to putting it through an MOT yet, but he would be happy to either do it later or refund the cost of the MOT. I've now asked for him to do that but have received no reply. I left it for quite a while before asking whether he is now willing to make good on that promise, but I am still disappointed that I have had no reply. The car itself runs fine. No problem with it. But I am disappointed that it doesn't have the 12 months MOT I paid for and that I now have to put it through an MOT at my own expense. For that reason I wouldn't recommend buying from this dealer.

    Reply from LS Car Sales Limited on 22/03/22

    Hi Steve Im very sorry i missed your message a week ago it slipped through the net unfortunately, so its 100% my fault and ill be happy to transfer you the money for the MOT if you could contact me ASAP to arrange this. Simon


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Chloe H on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Simon is great. Managed to see me the day I called him about a Focus. We did a deal on the day and I picked it up a few days later. Buying a second hand car can be daunting but Simon wasn't pushy and answered all the questions I had. Great after sales care too. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A positive experience with a trustworthy dealer

    By Robbie G on 22 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from LS Car Sales in April and we have been very happy with it. The service was very good, Simon was very happy to help and quick to answer any questions. The car was well maintained and had been looked after with a fresh M.O.T and cambelt.


‹ Prev Next ›