play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
RAVENS HOUSE UPPER STREET, TILMANSTONE, DEAL, KENT, CT14 0JQ
Telephone:
07495 927187 | 01304 614722

Customer reviews of LS Car Sales Limited

At LS Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Car Sales Limited

LS Car Sales Limited
5
4.7

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you Simon

    By Elyce S on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra from LS car sales today very pleased with my car Simon gave me all the advice and security needed as comes with warranty to, he has gone out of his way to help me even delievered the car to my door as I was without a vehicle. Very pleasant man would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a second hand car as made the process very easy and fitted around me with time scale, five star service thank you very much Simon :)


  • 5

    A thoroughly pleasant car buying experience

    By Graham S on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a mini from LS Car Sales, and it was a thoroughly pleasant buying experience. There was no hard sell from Simon who was friendly, accommodating and fair. We are absolutely delighted with the car, which is in a very clean condition both inside and out. It’s also not everywhere that you are given a 6 months warranty which covers everything! We have had to test this warranty and the after sales service and not found it to be wanting, the necessary issues having been addressed with no complaints or any grief. All in all I have found Simon and LS Car Sales to be excellent and would highly recommend them. We will definitely be using them again


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Gemma P on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy to book a time to view the car, flexible with times too. Simon was very helpful and patient (as I dont have a clue about cars). Car in great condition too! Will defo be recommending to everyone I know looking to buy a new car!


  • 5

    Cheers Simon!... 2006 1.6 Focus Ghia.

    By Mal M on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simon is a total pro and deals with clients in a friendly manner. He seems to be selective of the cars he sells and I'd trust him to deliver cars of great quality. Well pleased with the car we bought and it was as described. I'd recommend him without question; especially if you are buying without any mechanical knowledge. Even so, very good warranties are given, even on budget vehicles!


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Josh B on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All round very nice guy. Very quick and easy process of buying, even part exchanged my old car, which I thought was worth nothing. Super easy - would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Cyran B on 11 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience at LS car sales, the chap was very friendly, with great customer service, very happy with the car i bought. it's in great condition, with a clean interior. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Decia P on 10 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant experience, seller was very helpful overall really happy with my car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian D on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful. Great value. After sales service was excellent and very professional


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Rachel M on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience. Very proactive and a good guy. Very pleased with my purchase. No hard sell.


  • 5

    5 stars for the car and service

    By Nick B on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Could not fault the service I received one single bit. Been very accommodating ever since I turned up to view the car without an appointment. Time was made for me to test drive the vehicle and discuss part exchanging my vehicle. I purchased the vehicle next day and has been perfect since. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a quality used vehicle. Great company and brilliant customer service


‹ Prev Next ›