play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
RAVENS HOUSE UPPER STREET, TILMANSTONE, Deal, Kent, CT14 0JQ
Telephone:
07495 927187 | 01304 614722

Customer reviews of LS Car Sales Limited

At LS Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LS Car Sales Limited

LS Car Sales Limited
5
4.7

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Communication and Professionalism

    By Nige S on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot praise LS Car Sales Ltd highly enough. They were helpful, informative and friendly, going the extra mile to ensure my purchasing experience was of the highest quality. As I was buying remotely without having viewed the car (due to self-isolating), I was slightly cautious, but without foundation. LS Car Sales Ltd sells quality vehicles in an honest and open manner. I would buy another car from them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Absolutely Outstanding Customer Service

    By Doug J on 20 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you L.S Car Sales for one of the best customer service experience. No wonder that you have such a high star rating. It is 5 + So if you are thinking about buying from L.S Car Sales; I would like to add my personal recommendation. Honest, Fair and Genuine what more could you ask for. A great package. The main dealerships should take note, this is how its done.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Andy W on 21 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from LS recently. He was very professional and put extra measures in place during these difficult times, including antibacterial wipes for keys and steering wheel. Also delivered to my house. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Angela K on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very nice experience buying from LS car sales. There was no pressure, no sales pitch and so made you feel comfortable. I would no doubt go to him again in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you Simon. Great buy !

    By D C on 08 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Toyota Rave 4 2005 plate.in February. Simon from LS Trading was very pleasant to buy from and went out of his way to the point of delivering the car to us as we were unable to collect. We absolutely love this car ! He has given us 6 months warranty. Unlike most garages today ! Would definitely recommend buying a car from him .


  • 5

    Take it with a pinch of salt

    By Robert H on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a dangerous car that was a guaranteed MOT failure. Gave ample time and proof of the faults before leaving the review. By ample time I mean one year. The fault was with the brakes so anything could have happened, as it goes I always get any second hand purchase checked over for peace of mind.


  • 5

    When in need of a good second hand car...

    By Kevin M on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    When my daughter needed a replacement car in December I naturally went to see Simon. Earlier in the year my son bought a car from him and we found Simon to be a pleasant and genuine guy. No hard sale and the support he offers is superb. Will definitely recommend him to family and friends.


  • 5

    Thank you Simon

    By Elyce S on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra from LS car sales today very pleased with my car Simon gave me all the advice and security needed as comes with warranty to, he has gone out of his way to help me even delievered the car to my door as I was without a vehicle. Very pleasant man would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a second hand car as made the process very easy and fitted around me with time scale, five star service thank you very much Simon :)


  • 5

    A thoroughly pleasant car buying experience

    By Graham S on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a mini from LS Car Sales, and it was a thoroughly pleasant buying experience. There was no hard sell from Simon who was friendly, accommodating and fair. We are absolutely delighted with the car, which is in a very clean condition both inside and out. It’s also not everywhere that you are given a 6 months warranty which covers everything! We have had to test this warranty and the after sales service and not found it to be wanting, the necessary issues having been addressed with no complaints or any grief. All in all I have found Simon and LS Car Sales to be excellent and would highly recommend them. We will definitely be using them again


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Gemma P on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy to book a time to view the car, flexible with times too. Simon was very helpful and patient (as I dont have a clue about cars). Car in great condition too! Will defo be recommending to everyone I know looking to buy a new car!


‹ Prev Next ›